Helping to give Opportunities to Prepare for your Evolution
H.O.P.E. Logo

Contact Us


Main Office

252 W. Swamp Road Doylestown, PA 18901 (215) 588-5067 Fax: (888) 388-7414 info@hopeforsingleparents.org

Board of Directors

Photo of Timothy Doyle Timothy Doyle Treasurer & Interim Finance Director tdoyle@hopeforsingleparents.org
Photo of Kelly Harold Kelly Harold Founder, President & CEO kharold@hopeforsingleparents.org
Photo of Anna Maria Wrigley Anna Maria Wrigley Secretary & Executive Assistant to CEO amwrigley@hopeforsingleparents.org

Executive Committee

Photo of Gerard Prophete II Gerard Prophete II Vice President gprophete@hopeforsingleparents.org
Photo of Paul DePompeo Paul DePompeo Director of Operations pdepompeo@hopeforsingleparents.org
Photo of Michael R. Respass Michael R. Respass CIO/CTO mrrespass@hopeforsingleparents.org

Committee Directors

Photo of Caroleann Boyle Caroleann Boyle Marketing Director cboyle@hopeforsingleparents.org
Photo of Patricia Roldan Patricia Roldan Program Director proldan@hopeforsingleparents.org
Photo of Lenya McEachern Lenya McEachern Business Director lmceachern@hopeforsingleparents.org

Newsletter Sign-Up

Don't Fill This Out:
Follow Us In The News


Don't Fill This Out: